Preparation

ICC World Cup Twent20 2016 Fixtures

Tuesday March 8th 2016

Match 1 Group B || Play Starts 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)

Zimbabwe v Hong Kong

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
———————————————————————————–
 Match 2 Group B ||  Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

Scotland v Afghanistan

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

——————————————————————————————————————-

Wednesday March 9th 2016

Match 3 Group A Play Starts 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT) 

Bangladesh v Netherlands

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
 ———————————————————————-
Match 4 Group A Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) 

Ireland v Oman

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
———————————————————————————————————————

Thursday March 10th 2016

Match 5 Group B Play Starts 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT) 

Scotland v Zimbabwe

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
 ——————————————————————–
Match 6 Group B Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

Hong Kong v Afghanistan 

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

——————————————————————————————————————-

Friday March 11th 2016

Match 7 Group A Play Starts 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT) 

Netherlands v Oman

 HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
———————————————————————-
Match 8 Group A Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

Bangladesh v Ireland

 HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
———————————————————————————————————————-

Saturday March 12th 2016

Match 9 Group B Play Starts 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
——————————————————————-
Match 10 Group B Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

Scotland v Hong Kong

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
 —————————————————————————————————————–

Sunday March 13th 2016

Match 11 Group A Play Starts 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)

Netherlands v Ireland

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
 ——————————————————————–
Match 12 Group A Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

Bangladesh v Oman

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
 ——————————————————————————————————————

Write Your Comments
Back to top button